avocets
Avocets
rss 2.0 subscribe to this page
search


view all
•  projects
•  owners
•  tags
Listing of articles in the JAMA series, Users' Guides to the Medical Literature, with PennText links, and stored in a RefWorks folder. To access the folder, use Log-in Name: clinical_decision Password: cdm2. Sort by Ref ID to list articles descending sequencial order.
tagged articles guides medicine reading by rodrigue ...on 27-NOV-07
Listing of articles in the JAMA series, Users' Guides to the Medical Literature, with PennText links, and stored in a RefWorks folder. To access the folder, use Log-in Name: clinical_decision Password: cdm2. Sort by Ref ID to list articles descending sequencial order.
belongs to Clinical Decision Making project
tagged articles guides medicine reading by rodrigue ...on 27-NOV-07

Collection of clinical textbooks, journals, and reference materials. Excellent source for background information.

Access Medicine - McGraw-Hill's AccessMedicine.com is an online reference resource that includes Harrison's Online, Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment, other core medical texts, Lange clinical review library, USMLE review, drug information, patient education, and many more resources.
MD Consult - Web portal containing full-text content of over 50 publishers and other organizations. Access includes full text textbooks, Clinics of North America, full text journals, practice guidelines, drug information, yearbooks and patient education.

 

belongs to Clinical Decision Making project
tagged books clinical full-text guides journals medicine by rodrigue ...on 13-APR-06
The complete set of the full text pre-publication version of the Users' Guides series published in the Journal of the American Association (JAMA).
belongs to Clinical Decision Making project
tagged articles evidence-based full-text guides by rodrigue ...on 07-APR-06
Links to FAQ, guides, tip sheets, information pages, and downloads for import filters, output styles., and manuscript templates
belongs to EndNote Resources project
tagged EndNote Guides Import_filters Output_styles Tip_Sheets by rodrigue ...on 01-FEB-06